Bodywand Mini Massager Orange Bodywand Mini Massager Orange

Bodywand Mini Massager Orange

6 Review(s) | Add Your Review


Soft-touch. Splashproof. Designed with subdued sound levels. Engineered for strong and continuous stimulation. Simple one finger control. Multi direction usage. Measures 4" height. Requires 6 x LR44 batteries.

Ships Everywhere.

$24.74Price: $16.49
Qty:

Details

  • Discreet Billing & Shipping
  • Fast Delivery
  • Free Shipping on Orders of $99 or more! US Only.
  • World Wide Shipping
  • Product Sku: XGBW101O
  • Manufacturer: Bodywand
  • Availability: Available Now
  • Release Date: November 4, 2011

We love to hear your feedback! Please fill out all the fields below.

Great!

My first toy ever, so my review may not mean much to some but I love this cute bodywand mini! It's small but the vibrations feel amazing. I am in love.

Anonymous - December 14 2015

Disappointed

I was given this as a gift, and I was super excited until I put in the batteries and it just won't turn on. So disappointed, because I've heard some great things about this toy, but I unfortunately won't be buying anything from bodywand any time soon.

Anonymous - April 29 2015

Getting what your payed for

I bought it for my girlfriend for her Birthday, and she loves it. It's the right size, so it can be used as a travel toy which is always nice to have. I would recommend it

Anonymous - February 14 2015

Battery Life NOT so much

My husband bought this for me at the local pharmacy late Friday night around midnight. It was dead by Saturday evening. It ONLY lasted at MAX 3 hours if that. A 3 pack of this batteries are around $15 that almost half the cost of the unit itself. Good while it lasted but not good enough

Anonymous - February 8 2015

Great!

I bought this at a local adult store to surprise my wife with, who is not into vibrators,etc.. a year ago. It took a while for her to let me use it for more than a minute or so at first, but now!

She loves this little toy! When I hit the spot she's squirming all over the bed and for the first time recently she actually held it with her OWN hand while we had intercourse.

Think it's time to maybe invest in the next size up!

Anonymous - July 6 2014

Great little impulse buy...

I nipped into Ann Summers recently to look for a few things for my boyfriend's birthday and saw these by the till point. I was attracted to them, firstly by their shape and then by the soft material at the top of the massager. After a hand feel test, I decided that I should treat myself - and so I did... and BOY did I treat myself!

Upon using the toy, I found that it just worked for me. No awkward rumbly vibrating, it wasn't loud at all. The springy head made for easy use and the dial is just right to change the vibration easily, but not easy enough that you accidentily move it whilst using. It didn't get warm during use which I've seen in some before, and it definitely delivered!

It's discreet, small and actually kind of cute (even though I despise rhinestones!). It delivers strong vibrations but isn't noisy. It seems well built and runs off 6 watch batteries.

I would recommend this product to my gal pals anyday.

Anonymous - April 17 2014

Related Products

Don't Forget These Essentials